Terraforming Gates Book w/ Downloadable Audio

blueflame47 Store

$ 25.00


Gates is the twelfth (12th) book in the Terraforming series, covering T23 and T24.  In this book we learn that our priestly order originated with Phinehas (Numbers 25) who was the leader of the gatekeepers.  These royal priests open the gate that separates the Shepherd standing at the gate (Matthew 24), from the Sheep that desperately need Him (John 10).  Other topics include how He makes our heart burn and how we move each other’s hearts to love as we feast together.  Also how our senses reveal His love to us and the world!

Please note that you can select book & audio or just audio.

Share this product